Meet Our Team

Serving the University Community

Web Development Service’s team of innovative individuals each bring specialized expertise and diverse, cross-over capabilities to each project.

Director

  • Jill Moraca

      • Director
    • Email: jmoraca@princeton.edu
    Jill Moraca Headshot

Project Management

  • Kelly Fillinger

      • Web Project Manager
    • Email: kf8@princeton.edu
    Kelly Fillinger Headshot
  • Tonya Gibson

      • Web Project Manager
    • Email: tgibson@princeton.edu
    T Gibson Headshot
  • Robert Ivan

      • Web Project Manager
    • Email: rivan@princeton.edu
    Robert Ivan

Development

  • Michael Muzzie

      • Manager, Web Development
    • Email: mdmuzzie@princeton.edu
    Michael Muzzie Headshot
  • James Chu

      • Lead Developer/Analyst II
    • Email: jkchu@princeton.edu
    Jill Moraca Headshot
  • George Hoffman

      • Web Developer
    • Email: georgejh@princeton.edu
    George Hoffman Headshot
  • Andrei Khalipau

      • Senior Web Developer
    • Email: khalipau@princeton.edu
    Andrei Klhalipau Headshot
  • Jaspreet Longia

      • Web Developer
    • Email: jlongia@princeton.edu
    J Longia Headshot
  • Brian Osborne

      • Senior Web Developer
    • Email: bosborne@princeton.edu
    Brian Osborne Headshot
  • Miguel Rodriguez

      • Web Application Support Analyst
    • Email: mr35@princeton.edu
    M Rodriguez Headshot
  • Byron Veale

      • Web Developer
    • Email: veale@princeton.edu
    Byron Veale headshot

Design and Content

  • Jessica Monaco

      • Manager, Web Design & Content Strategy
    • Email: jmonaco@princeton.edu
    Headshot of Jessica Monaco
  • Maritza Cruz

      • Content Strategist
    • Email: maritzac@princeton.edu
    M Cruz Headshot
  • Lingyan He

      • Web Designer/Front-End Themer
    • Email: lingyanh@princeton.edu
    Lingyan He Headshot
  • Joanne Tunney

      • Web Designer/Front-End Themer
    • Email: jtunney@princeton.edu
    Joanne Tunney